## ΝΟΤΙϹΕ

## THE MEDICAL BOARD OF TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO

**TRIENNIAL MEETING** to take place on **Tuesday 12<sup>th</sup> September 2023** via Virtual Platform to vote for three (3) of the following candidates:

- Dr. Ian Ramnarine
- Dr. Kevin Sarran
- Dr. Kevon Dindial
- Dr. Krishan Ramsoobhag
- Dr. Nazim Boris Mohammed
- Dr. Peter Baggan
- Dr. Rishi Jagdeo
- Dr. Robin Roopnarine
- Dr. Ruth Ramkissoon
- Dr. Saeeda Mohammed
- a) Members who have not been receiving emails from the Medical Board of Trinidad and Tobago (MBTT) can contact our office to provide a valid email address by Monday 11<sup>th</sup> September 2023 at 12.00 noon;
- b) Members are reminded to check their spam folders to ensure that MBTT emails are not being flagged as spam and ensure their inboxes are not filled to capacity, thereby unable to receive emails from the MBTT;
- c) An email will be dispatched to all fully registered Members who are in financial good standing with MBTT and have provided their email address to the MBTT's office, to cast their ballots via the virtual platform electionrunner.com;
- d) Only Members who possess Full Registration with MBTT will be eligible to vote;
- e) Members who do not receive the email to cast their ballots on Tuesday 12<sup>th</sup> September 2023 by 12.00 noon can email MBTT at <u>medicalboardttelections2023@gmail.com</u> with the names of their three (3) candidates, along with their MBTT's Registration Number.

## BY ORDER OF COUNCIL